NEW TIMING FOR SUNDAY’S ONLINE SERVICE AT PHILADELPHIA INTERNATIONAL OUTREACH MINISTRY (PIOM)!

IG@ogefashBlog.

Hello my wonderful

Philadephia International Outreach Ministry (PIOM) family!

Login for Sunday service remains the same; https://us02web.zoom.us/j/262089101?pwd=Y3J5TTlFYXhxaXF0Uy9haDN0Vktudz09.

Meeting ID: 262-089-101;

Meeting Password: 272824.

We are adjusting to the gradual lifting of the stay-at-home, therefore our online service from this Sunday, May 3rd will spring forward by one hour.

USA = 10am E.T. Nigeria = 3pm
Egypt & Spain = 4pm
Kenya, Finland & Saudi Arabia = 5pm.
United Arab Emirates=6pm


Thanks for the brotherly love. Looking forward to seeing you.
Jesus Christ is Lord.

You can now WhatsApp us on +23487261006; we love to hear from you!