BEST ONLINE WORSHIP HERE @ PHILADELPHIA INTERNATIONAL OUTREACH MINISTRIES; DON’T MISS THE TIMING BECAUSE…

IG@ogefashblog.

Coronavirus locked you indoor,  don’t let it lock your service to the Lord.

Worship here at Philadelphia International Outreach Ministries without disobeying  government’s #stayhome directive.

Best online worship/service here only

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/262089101?pwd=Y3J5TTlFYXhxaXF0Uy9haDN0Vktudz09

Don’t miss the timing because we love you!

Here is the Zoom link with the same meeting ID & password.
Meeting time is:
USA = 9am E.D.T.
Nigeria = 2pm
Egypt = 3pm
Spain = 3pm
Saudi Arabia = 4pm
Finland = 4pm.

Meeting ID262-089-101; Meeting Password: 272824.

So loud are my speakers right now. Amma bring the roof down, because this online service is so https://us04web.zoom.us/j/262089101?pwd=Y3J5TTlFYXhxaXF0Uy9haDN0Vktudz09

C’mmon let’s celebrate Jesus together.

View more here

https://us04web.zoom.us/rec/share/-t5kKYnzy0lLUpXH-h3lBaAkFID4X6a80HNIqfAMy03ND8ySSrgCDXUKYRUD8myH

#ogefashblog #philadelphia