Follow on IG @ogefash_july4

In order not to be criticized by Nigerians when the New president of Nigeria is announced, INEC took it upon itself to post results of various states across the country that are ready. So far, they have only collated that of 10 states (Abuja, Abia, Ekiti, Gombe, Kogi, Kwara, Nassarawa, Osun, Ondo, Yobe ), view them below

You can view more here

#inecnigeria @inecnigeria #Nigeriadecides2019

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Stick around for updates


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.